I know, I promised to share my adventure with learning WordPress, but I got distracted! I get distracted a lot. This time it’s a script treatment that caught my attention. I have the script written although it needs work, so I’m writing a treatment. Maybe someone will want it. It’s a murder mystery, which is no surprise. That seems to be my choice in novels these days. I don’t read often because once I start, I don’t stop until I finish the book. I love Lee Child!

So, my next project will be a new blog page about writing a book. That and the script are my major focus, but I must pause for Spring. It’s here. I live in the desert Southwest and the Laural bush is in full bloom and the cactus have multitudes of buds waiting to pop. I want to go to Death Valley and see the wild flowers. What a sight!

So, today was a clean the yard day, one of many to come. I hope you are all as lucky as I am where the weather is concerned, but I fear many of you have great adventures ahead. My prayers go out to all who will face flooding when the thaw hits. Blessings.

It's look at that sunset

Just look at that sunset!

